Click on logo for link to parner's website

The Nijmegen Centre for Border Research (NCBR)
Middle East Technical University/Centre for Black Sea and Cental Asia (Turkey)
Institute of Geography-Russian Academy of Sciences
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona (Spain)
University of Tromsø (Norway)
Queen’s University Belfast (United Kingdom)
Ben Gurion University of the Negev (Israel)
University Umea (Sweden)
University of Bergamo (Italy)
University of Gdansk (Poland)
Kharkhiv National University (Ukraine)
Centre for Advanced Studies (Bulgaria)
Leibniz-Institute for Regional Development and Structural Planning (Germany)
Centre for Population, Poverty and Public Policy Studies (Luxembourg)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique - Pacte (France)
Centre for Regional Studies (Hungary)
Centre for Independent Social Research (Russian Federation)
University of Helsinki (Finland)
University of East London (UEL)
University of Eastern Finland (UEF)

Imprint / Disclaimer / Privacy Policy